All information about current and last trades is available on "My trades" page.
On the top you can find general bot trading stats:
When you have active deals here will be also a block with balances usage information.
Below that, you can find you active trades and manage them:
- If you will press on bot name, you will see detailed information about it
- Cancel – cancels all active orders on exchange and turns off bot. All coin will remain on exchange and service will stop work with them. In status, you will see “canceled” without any P\L results.
- Panic sell – sells all current coins by the market. Service will calculate P\L trades results and in status windows, you will see “completed”
On the bottom of the page you can find all finished trades:
All information about created bots is available on "My Bots" page.
- If you press on bot name and on “View” you will see all detailed information about the bot, active trades, stats and last actions log.
- New trades will auto open turns on and off your bot, you can do in on “More” page. If you will turn off bot with active trades, he will finish them, but won’t open new ones.
- Edit allows you to edit bot configuration. This page is similar to the page, there you were creating a new not. New settings will enter into force right after bot will open new trades, the configuration of current trades will remain the same.
- Delete is available only for bots without active trades and deletes selected bot forever.
On “View” page you can turn off your bot, copy or edit it and find detailed information about it:
Stats and active trades with cancellation and panic sell and sale option:
And the log of last actions: